Pharma IQ Members

Contact Us

You can contact the Pharma IQ team at the email addresses below:

Editorial
Chanice Henry
Editor
Chanice.Henry@iqpc.co.uk

Elaine Huang
Content Editor (Singapore)
Elaine.Huang@iqpc.com.sg

Amber Scorah
Content Editor (New York)
Amber.Scorah@iqpc.com

Rebecca Maschke
Content Editor (Berlin)
Rebecca.Maschke@iqpc.de

Lauren Kelleher
Content Editor (Sydney)
Lauren.Kelleher@iqpc.com.au

Arthur Chan
Content Editor (Sydney)
Arthur.Chan@iqpc.com.au

Business Development
Bertan Halil
Business Development Manager (London)
bertan.halil@iqpc.co.uk

Send Us a Message

CAPTCHA

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

R
d
K
r
k
C
Enter the code without spaces.