Pharma IQ Members

Contact Us

You can contact the Pharma IQ team at the email addresses below:

Editorial
Chanice Henry
Editor
Chanice.Henry@iqpc.co.uk

Elaine Huang
Content Editor (Singapore)
Elaine.Huang@iqpc.com.sg

Amber Scorah
Content Editor (New York)
Amber.Scorah@iqpc.com

Rebecca Maschke
Content Editor (Berlin)
Rebecca.Maschke@iqpc.de

Lauren Kelleher
Content Editor (Sydney)
Lauren.Kelleher@iqpc.com.au

Arthur Chan
Content Editor (Sydney)
Arthur.Chan@iqpc.com.au

Business Development
John Kearns
Business Development Director (London)
Call now +44 20 7368 9882

Send Us a Message