[Webinar] Lessons from Covid-19 research collaboration: What will continue and what will not

When speed to market is critical, research collaboration is key to ensuring value is maintained throughout the product lifecycle

Discover winning strategies from IDBS for efficient research collaboration across the pharmaceutical industry and solutions that will improve data security and enhance decision-making


This webinar will take place on:
December 10, 2020
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM GMT

Over the past year, the biopharmaceutical industry has changed its research and development (R&D) operating model to meet the unprecedented challenge of combating Covid-19. Partnerships, outsourcing and collaboration across the R&D value chain has enabled the historic speed of progress.​

However, going forward, this model is not sustainable when exchanging intellectual property-sensitive information across organizations. The security concerns and operational frictions would still lead to risks and delays. ​

In this webinar, Hao Wu, Product Manager at IDBS, will discuss the current state of collaboration within the biopharma industry. He will also share best practices for maintaining this momentum in the face of such widespread disruption to ensure the compliance and security of data, which is critical.​

Join this webinar to discover:

  • Whether your current collaboration strategy delivers more friction than benefit.
  • How to quantify the cost of delay, in early stage, late stage, and pre-revenue contexts.​
  • How to harness the benefits of cross-organization partnerships while navigating the challenges of collaboration.

Presenter:

Hao Wu, Product Manager at IDBS

The webinar will take place at: 

  • 3pm GMT
  • 10am, ET
  • 4pm, CET