DIA Announces 2011-2012 Board of Directors at DIA 2011

Pharma IQ News

DIA today announced its 2011-2012 Board of Directors. The announcement came during DIA 2011 being held June 19-23 in Chicago, IL. The Board of Directors set the overall strategy for DIA activities.

Executive Committee:

  • Dr. Yves Juillet, DIA President, LEEM, France
  • Ling Su, DIA President-elect, Novartis Pharmaceuticals, China
  • Dr. Richard Day, DIA Immediate-past President
  • Minnie Baylor-Henry, DIA Treasurer, Johnson & Johnson Medical Devices & Diagnostics, USA


  • Michele Livesey, Livesey Consulting, USA
  • Dr. Sandra Milligan, Amgen, USA
  • Dr. Sandra L. Kweder, FDA, USA
  • Dr. Steve Caffé, Medmmune, USA
  • Truus Janse-de Hoog, Medicines Evaluation Board, The Netherlands
  • Dr. Thomas Kühler, GE Healthcare Bio-Sciences, Sweden
  • John A. Roberts, InfoLogix, USA
  • Dr. Per Spindler, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Dr. Jean A Yager, BioPharm People, USA